This online service allows you to obtain your Alcohol Education Card on your computer. You do not have to attend one of the TAM card classroom locations. The alcohol education cards issued by our company are recognized by the law as equally valid to the TAM Card. You must be 16 years of age to take this course. As of 7/1/07 there are no more renewal courses; if you card is expired you must take the complete class again. If you are serving or selling alcohol for any reason (except for private parties in your own home) you must obtain a card regardless if you are charging for the alcohol or not. You must be 21 years old to serve, sell, or mix open alcohol in Nevada. This web site is not affiliated with MLBA.
Nevada requires all persons who work in the following positions to obtain an Alcohol Education Card:
TAM CARD is a trademark of MLBA. In 2007 the State legislature gave approval for alcohol awareness courses to be completed via this web site. The card issued by this online course is equally recognized under Nevada law as evidence of completing the required alcohol awareness training as the MLBA branded TAM Card. Cards are valid state-wide (all NV counties and municipalities) for a period of 4 years.
State of Utah: Utah Alcohol Certification
We also offer a state-certified bartending school.
Questions? Call 702-475-4140 or Email: firstname.lastname@example.org